Library Board of Trustees

Library Board Meetings are held on the second Thursday of every month at 4:00 p.m.

Current Board Members

  • Jerald Schoenike, President
  • Lynne Simpson, Vice President
  • Virginia Federwitz, Secretary
  • Donna Lederer
  • Sara Mullen-Hornung
  • Mike Hankins, Council Rep.
  • Mandy Hill, School District Rep.

Information of interest to Wisconsin Public Library Trustees can be found at

Board Meeting Minutes are posted below.