Teens

Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Our Teen/Adult book club is a program where teens and adults can come together to talk and share ideas about the books we read, talk about life, and enjoy some tasty pizza. 

Pizza and Gaming!

Upcoming
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Stop by and get in some game time! Pokemon and Yu-Gi-Oh gaming is happening on Fridays (JAnuary 26, February 23, and March 23) at 3:45 pm!

Upcoming
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Our Teen/Adult book club is a program where teens and adults can come together to talk and share ideas about the books we read, talk about life, and enjoy some tasty pizza. 

Pizza and Gaming!

Upcoming
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Stop by and get in some game time! Pokemon and Yu-Gi-Oh gaming is happening on Fridays (January 26, February 23, and March 23) at 3:45 pm!

Upcoming
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Our Teen/Adult book club is a program where teens and adults can come together to talk and share ideas about the books we read, talk about life, and enjoy some tasty pizza. 

Stop by and get in some game time! Pokemon and Yu-Gi-Oh gaming is happening on Fridays (January 26, February 23, and March 23) at 3:45 pm!

Upcoming
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Our Teen/Adult book club is a program where teens and adults can come together to talk and share ideas about the books we read, talk about life, and enjoy some tasty pizza. 

Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Our Teen/Adult book club is a program where teens and adults can come together to talk and share ideas about the books we read, talk about life, and enjoy some tasty pizza.